2022-2023 Renner PTA Board and Chairs
     
Executive Officers: Board Name Email
     
President Lisa Hingson president@rennerpta.org
First VP – Programs Stella Heidman programs@rennerpta.org
Second VP – Volunteers Nichole Nguyen volunteers@rennerpta.org
Third VP – Ways & Means Brandi Stevens ways@rennerpta.org
Fourth VP – Membership Kara Grimes membership@rennerpta.org
Secretary Tara Kesler secretary@rennerpta.org
Treasurer Kim Bolos treasurer@rennerpta.org
Parliamentarian Mishaal Oulad-Chikh parliamentarian@rennerpta.org
     
Committees:    
Arts in Education Rosanna Eckert reflections@rennerpta.org
Birthdays Ritu Gupta birthdays@rennerpta.org
Book Fair Robin Henne bookfair@rennerpta.org
Care Kelli Griffin care@rennerpta.org
Casserole Kristie Shorey casserole@rennerpta.org
Community Outreach Jordan Wonsmos & Katie Stoneham outreach@rennerpta.org
Cultural Fusion Cassie Clair culture@rennerpta.org
Environmental Dan Labroad environmental@rennerpta.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Shrayashi Browne fundraising@rennerpta.org
Hospitality/Newcomer OPEN hospitality@rennerpta.org
Legislative Sarah Thomas legislative@rennerpta.org
Library Salima Haddad library@rennerpta.org
Office & Copy Manasi Mantry office@rennerpta.org
Partnerships Amy Wheaton partnerships@rennerpta.org
Social Media Tara Tevis socialmedia@rennerpta.org
Communications-Newsletter & Calendar Amanda Whittenburg newsletter@rennerpta.org
Website Amanda Whittenburg website@rennerpta.org
SAGE Ashley Hamilton sage@rennerpta.org
School Supplies Chantal Boeckman supplies@rennerpta.org
Science Fair Kitty Noorani science@rennerpta.org
Spirit Wear Misty Byerly & Michelle Schwabauer spiritwear@rennerpta.org
Student Socials Jenna Maynard socials@rennerpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Kelly Merrifield appreciation@rennerpta.org
Teacher Treats Susan Ramirez treats@rennerpta.org
Yard Signs/Decals Michelle Masaro signs@rennerpta.org
     
Faculty:    
Principal Nemisha Bhakta nemisha.bhakta@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal-6th Lori Miller lorraine.miller@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal-7th Linda Washington linda.washington2@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal-8th  Michael Vilona michael.vilona@pisd.edu

 

Newsletters

Facebook Feed

PTA Awards