Renner PTA Board
2017-2018

Executive Officers Name Emaill
President Sara Burnett president@rennerpta.org
First VP – Programs Rhonda Cleaves programs@rennerpta.org
Second VP – Volunteers Jeanne Koepke volunteers@rennerpta.org
Third VP – Ways & Means Nelsy Mele ways@rennerpta.org
Fourth VP – Membership Karen Ricketts membership@rennerpta.org
Secretary Nancy Mills secretary@rennerpta.org
Treasurer Teranne Keogh treasurer@rennerpta.org
Parliamentarian Rita Cunningham parliamentarian@rennerpta.org
     
Standing Committees    
Arts in Education Lusine Meeks reflections@rennerpta.org
Birthdays Vanessa Eckroat birthdays@rennerpta.org
Book Fair Hema Kalyandurg & Swarna Madduri bookfair@rennerpta.org
Calendar Laura Draudt calendar@rennerpta.org
Care April Grizzle care@rennerpta.org
Casserole Julie Traub casserole@rennerpta.org
Color Run Brandi Stevens & Julie Raecek colorrun@rennerpta.org
Community Outreach Lisa Carlson outreach@rennerpta.org
Cultural Fusion Wendy Yue culture@rennerpta.org
Environmental Terry Caskey environmental@rennerpta.org
Hospitality/Newcomer Benet Martin hospitality@rennerpta.org
Legislative Michelle Mixell legislative@rennerpta.org
Library Alice Chao library@rennerpta.org
Membership Toolkit Kristie Shorey MTK@rennerpta.org
Office & Copy Denise Levine office@rennerpta.org
Partnerships Stella Heidman partnerships@rennerpta.org
Publicity Jen Kendall publicity@rennerpta.org
Communications - Newsletter & Website Ronit Ilan newsletter@rennerpta.org
Website Ronit Ilan website@rennerpta.org
SAGE Susan White sage@rennerpta.org
School Store Chair Keitha Kuester store@rennerpta.org
School Store Scheduling Gillian Hublall storeschedule@rennerpta.org
School Supplies Susan Schwartz supplies@rennerpta.org
Science Fair Heather Burchett science@rennerpta.org
Spirit Wear Keri Bowers spiritwear@rennerpta.org
Student Socials Kimberly DeWeese socials@rennerpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Ritu Gupta, Lauren Green, Tamie Burnett appreciation@rennerpta.org
Teacher Treats Tara Tevis & Jill Levy treats@rennerpta.org
Yard Signs/Decals/Electives Spirtwear Jennifer Blice signs@rennerpta.org
Yearbook Wendi Klatsky yearbook@rennerpta.org
     
Faculty    
Principal  Jill Engelking jill.engelking@pisd.edu