2019 - 2020 Renner PTA Board and Chairs
     
Executive Officers: Board Name Email
    Forwarder
President Karen Richards president@rennerpta.org
First VP – Programs Martha Johnston programs@rennerpta.org
Second VP – Volunteers Stella Heidman volunteers@rennerpta.org
Third VP – Ways & Means Sarah Thomas ways@rennerpta.org
Fourth VP – Membership Kara Grimes membership@rennerpta.org
Secretary Kim Bolos secretary@rennerpta.org
Treasurer Nelsy Mele treasurer@rennerpta.org
Parliamentarian Alison Grzyb parliamentarian@rennerpta.org
     
Committees:    
Arts in Education Ashley Hamilton reflections@rennerpta.org
Birthdays Tricaia Hunsucker birthdays@rennerpta.org
Book Fair Brandi Stevens bookfair@rennerpta.org
Care Claudia Miranda care@rennerpta.org
Casserole Ritu Gupta casserole@rennerpta.org
Community Outreach Suzanne Johnston outreach@rennerpta.org
Cultural Fusion Sarika Shivnani culture@rennerpta.org
Environmental Elizabeth Curtis environmental@rennerpta.org
Fundraiser Coordinator OPEN fundraising@rennerpta.org
Hospitality/Newcomer Kathy Grane hospitality@rennerpta.org
Legislative Dan LeBroad legislative@rennerpta.org
Library Stephanie Kaleba library@rennerpta.org
Office & Copy Mishaal Oulad-Chikh office@rennerpta.org
Partnerships Jessica Mehta partnerships@rennerpta.org
Publicity   publicity@rennerpta.org
Communications-Newsletter & Calendar Teranne Keough newsletter@rennerpta.org
Website Julie Traub website@rennerpta.org
SAGE Debbie Chang sage@rennerpta.org
School Supplies Kristie Shorey supplies@rennerpta.org
Science Fair Jill Levy science@rennerpta.org
Spirit Wear Tara Tevis/Julie Chisum spiritwear@rennerpta.org
Student Socials Susan Ramirez  socials@rennerpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Lisa Hingson appreciation@rennerpta.org
Teacher Treats Vanessa Eckroat treats@rennerpta.org
Yard Signs/Decals Misty Byerly signs@rennerpta.org
     
Faculty:    
Principal Jill Engelking jill.engelking@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Travis Ragsdale travis.ragsdale@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Rayna Matthews-Whetstone r.matthewswhetstone@pisd.edu

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Facebook Feed

PTA AWARDS

Newsletters