2023-2024 Renner PTA Board and Chairs
     
Executive Officers: Board Name Email
     
President Robin Henne president@rennerpta.org
First VP – Programs Lauren Lamb programs@rennerpta.org
Second VP – Volunteers Cassie Clair volunteers@rennerpta.org
Third VP – Ways & Means Karin Nayar ways@rennerpta.org
Fourth VP – Membership Tara Kesler membership@rennerpta.org
Secretary Kim Bolos secretary@rennerpta.org
Treasurer Ashley Hamilton treasurer@rennerpta.org
Parliamentarian Stella Heidman parliamentarian@rennerpta.org
     
Committees:    
Arts in Education Misty Byerly reflections@rennerpta.org
Birthdays Amy Wheaton birthdays@rennerpta.org
Book Fair Erica Goodlin bookfair@rennerpta.org
Care Kelli Griffin care@rennerpta.org
Casserole Molly Bunker casserole@rennerpta.org
Community Outreach Jordan Wonsmos & Katie Stoneham outreach@rennerpta.org
Cultural Fusion Katie Luong culture@rennerpta.org
Environmental Dan Labroad environmental@rennerpta.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Open fundraising@rennerpta.org
Hospitality/Newcomer Rikki Ragland Marver hospitality@rennerpta.org
Legislative Sarah Thomas legislative@rennerpta.org
Library Salima Haddad library@rennerpta.org
Office & Copy Leslie Newman office@rennerpta.org
Partnerships Jessica Marcum partnerships@rennerpta.org
Social Media Amanda Whittenburg socialmedia@rennerpta.org
Communications-Newsletter & Calendar Amanda Whittenburg newsletter@rennerpta.org
Website Amanda Whittenburg website@rennerpta.org
SAGE Kristie Shorey sage@rennerpta.org
School Supplies Chantal Boeckman supplies@rennerpta.org
Science Fair Kitty Noorani science@rennerpta.org
Spirit Wear Jenna Maynard spiritwear@rennerpta.org
Student Socials Jenna Maynard socials@rennerpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Tammy Shamburger appreciation@rennerpta.org

Teacher Treats

Watch DOGS

Kathy Pitts

JD Whittenburg/Adam Arnold

treats@rennerpta.org

watchdogs@rennerpta.org

Yard Signs/Decals Michelle Massaro signs@rennerpta.org
     
Faculty:    
Principal Nemisha Bhakta nemisha.bhakta@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal-6th Lori Miller lorraine.miller@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal-7th Linda Washington linda.washington2@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal-8th  Michael Vilona michael.vilona@pisd.edu

 

Newsletters

Facebook Feed

PTA Awards