2021-2022 Renner PTA Board and Chairs
     
Executive Officers: Board Name Email
     
President Lisa Hingson president@rennerpta.org
First VP – Programs Kara Grimes programs@rennerpta.org
Second VP – Volunteers Stella Heidman volunteers@rennerpta.org
Third VP – Ways & Means Brandi Stevens ways@rennerpta.org
Fourth VP – Membership Nichole Nguyen membership@rennerpta.org
Secretary Tara Kesler secretary@rennerpta.org
Treasurer Kim Bolos treasurer@rennerpta.org
Parliamentarian Mishaal Oulad-Chikh parliamentarian@rennerpta.org
     
Committees:    
Arts in Education Rosanna Eckert reflections@rennerpta.org
Birthdays Ritu Gupta birthdays@rennerpta.org
Book Fair Debbie Chang bookfair@rennerpta.org
Care Deb Hodges care@rennerpta.org
Casserole Kristie Shorey casserole@rennerpta.org
Community Outreach Katherine Fitch outreach@rennerpta.org
Cultural Fusion Alice Chao culture@rennerpta.org
Environmental Kelly Cooney environmental@rennerpta.org
Fundraiser Coordinator OPEN fundraising@rennerpta.org
Hospitality/Newcomer Kathy Grane hospitality@rennerpta.org
Legislative Dan LaBroad legislative@rennerpta.org
Library Stephanie Kaleba library@rennerpta.org
Office & Copy Manasi Mantry office@rennerpta.org
Partnerships Amy Wheaton partnerships@rennerpta.org
Publicity Alison Gryzb publicity@rennerpta.org
Communications-Newsletter & Calendar Amanda Whittenburg newsletter@rennerpta.org
Website Suzanne Johnston website@rennerpta.org
SAGE Julie Traub sage@rennerpta.org
School Supplies Kim Grimm supplies@rennerpta.org
Science Fair Jill Levy science@rennerpta.org
Spirit Wear Tara Tevis/Julie Chisum spiritwear@rennerpta.org
Student Socials Susan Ramirez  socials@rennerpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Deidra Headley/Katie Stoneham appreciation@rennerpta.org
Teacher Treats Vanessa Eckroat treats@rennerpta.org
Yard Signs/Decals Misty Byerly signs@rennerpta.org
     
Faculty:    
Principal Nemisha Bhakta nemisha.bhakta@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Travis Ragsdale travis.ragsdale@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Rayna Matthews-Whetstone r.matthewswhetstone@pisd.edu
Asst. Principal Linda Washington linda.washington@pisd.edu

 

Newsletters

Facebook Feed

PTA Awards